Beautiful Cat Artwork

This is a beauty, I have to say. While it might not suit every wall, it’s a gorgeous piece of work. For some reason, the editing of the cat art intrigues me. The cat is in the grass – there is a visible outline of that around the feline but the lighting closer to the front reminds me of snow.

Just to let you know, this isn’t my piece of work but someone else’s. It caught my eye on Pixabay and really wanted to share it. Thought some of you would enjoy it as well. I’m not an expert on photos, editing, and whatnot… however, my best guess is that this was edited by a photo editing app. However and whoever did this, really made a beautiful piece of kitty-cat artwork!

Leave a Reply

